PDA

View Full Version : TNT Sat: NT1 on 12285V & Canal+ Channels on 11856V



EMPB
18-06-2011, 05:27 PM
On Wednesday night Canal+ added the 030B00 Ident (Active with Unknown Key08) to there 5 Canal+ Channels on 19.2E 11856V, none of which open on Diablo or Omnia Card.

A few minutes later Ident: 030B00 seemed to disappear from NT1 using Fausto tracker/monitor and Season Interface Irdeto X-in1 connection on T-Rex CAM with Alphcrypt firmware and I have been unable to open it with Omnia Card or Ipnosys034 since.

However xXTomXx said he was still opening it with Omnia Card and with db8000 and oscam/cccam and also with Newcamd server and Ident 030B00 (which I could still not see with my Fausto setup).

Many people have said Ident: 030B00 has disappeared from NT1 but this is clearly not the case (I had also thought so until xXTomXx advised he was still getting it on / off on his Omnia), k98 confirms the following:


Hi,

I' ve got 2 services named NT1 on this TP:

14:37:02.153 CCcam: found nagra caid: 0x1863 ecmpid: 0x18c8 id: 0x0
14:37:02.153 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1728 id: 0x32920
14:37:02.154 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1748 id: 0x22610
14:37:02.154 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1688 id: 0x32940
14:37:02.155 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1788 id: 0x30b00
14:37:02.155 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x17a7 id: 0x32830
14:37:02.155 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x17c7 id: 0x42800
14:37:02.155 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x18a8 id: 0x43330
14:37:02.156 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1888 id: 0x43300
14:37:02.156 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1789 id: 0x30b00
14:37:02.157 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1828 id: 0x3311
14:37:02.157 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1848 id: 0x3317
14:37:02.157 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1868 id: 0x3315
14:37:02.157 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1808 id: 0xa821
14:37:02.158 CCcam: cam[0] set PMT for sid=4290

14:38:01.622 CCcam: found nagra caid: 0x1811 ecmpid: 0x1828 id: 0x0
14:38:01.622 CCcam: found nagra caid: 0x1811 ecmpid: 0x1868 id: 0x0
14:38:01.622 CCcam: found nagra caid: 0x1863 ecmpid: 0x18c8 id: 0x0
14:38:01.623 CCcam: found nagra caid: 0x1811 ecmpid: 0x1848 id: 0x0
14:38:01.623 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1728 id: 0x32920
14:38:01.623 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1748 id: 0x22610
14:38:01.624 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1688 id: 0x32940
14:38:01.624 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1788 id: 0x30b00
14:38:01.624 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x17a7 id: 0x32830
14:38:01.624 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x17c7 id: 0x42800
14:38:01.625 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x18a8 id: 0x43330
14:38:01.625 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1888 id: 0x43300
14:38:01.625 CCcam: found viaccess caid: 0x500 ecmpid: 0x1789 id: 0x30b00
14:38:01.626 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1828 id: 0x3311
14:38:01.626 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1848 id: 0x3317
14:38:01.626 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1868 id: 0x3315
14:38:01.627 CCcam: found seca caid: 0x100 ecmpid: 0x1808 id: 0xa821
14:38:01.627 CCcam: cam[0] set PMT for sid=4284

030b00 still alive :)

And upon further testing I see it still opens on Diablo Light v2 Ipnosys026 EMU.

Does anyone know whats going on? Different Key (not 08 or 09) on NT1 or different AES or two different Key08's in play....??? OR ????

Share log by putty.

Only every second controlword is right:

http://www.bilderhoster.net/safeforbilder/cfg95lp3.png

I can not thank xXTomXx enough for bringing this to our attention and k98 for the infos he provided.

But if you want to watch NT1 (at the moment) use earlier version of firmware Ipnosys026 confirmed. I think the equivelant Underworld version is Underworld209 anyone with WiFi confirm?

passete
18-06-2011, 07:38 PM
This are been fixed right now with oscam guys.
But i don't hold my breath, because we have a similar problem on orange with ident's 032920 and 032940 (can*lsat).
Many channels are no longer working, even if we get the right ecm's.
All of this is not good sign.

PS: NT1 don't even work on Original Tntsat card.

passete
18-06-2011, 08:02 PM
Seems Fixed With New oscam 5422, i can't test for now, but we have a log on oscam forum.
It's working a bit wierd, oscam is using ecm cache with only 1 user/client


2011/06/18 20:46:48 2C5054B0 c local (0500&030B00/4284/12A:627F): found (212 ms) by tntsat (of 1 avail 1) - NT1
2011/06/18 20:46:48 2C5054B0 c local (0500&030B00/4284/12A:627F): cache1 (122 ms) by tntsat (of 1 avail 1) - NT1
2011/06/18 20:46:52 2C5054B0 c local (0500&030B00/4284/12A:3A02): found (210 ms) by tntsat (of 1 avail 1) - NT1
2011/06/18 20:46:52 2C5054B0 c local (0500&030B00/4284/12A:3A02): cache2 (161 ms) by tntsat (of 1 avail 1) - NT1
2011/06/18 20:47:07 2C5054B0 c local (0500&030B00/4284/12A:5B8A): found (209 ms) by tntsat (of 1 avail 1) - NT1

EMPB
19-06-2011, 09:52 AM
More info:


For Diablo WiFi users should be ok for NT1 with Underworld209, anyone confirm?


With UW 2.09 not all TNT channels are clearing.
But with UW 2.14 all SD & HD services are OK on my WiFi Gen II.

EMPB
19-06-2011, 11:33 AM
Anybody opening the Canal+ Channels on 11856V with TNT Sat Card or via TNT Sat EMU?

Viaccess CaID: 0500 ProviderID: 030B00?

Or do we know if ident has been added for forthcoming promo period (as often happens with these 5 channels, temp added to other French packages for a 'Promotional' Period)

passete
19-06-2011, 12:43 PM
Don't work here with original tntsat card :
2011/06/19 13:42:11 316FF4B0 c dream2 (0500&030B00/200B/64:1E76): not found (171 ms) by tntsat (of 4 avail 4) (key to use is not the curren

passete
19-06-2011, 02:28 PM
Tested with UW215 Diablo Wifi V1 (with original key.bin and data.bin) Black Screen here.
Others tntsat channels OK

oleole
21-06-2011, 10:19 PM
Hello,

I have diablo 2.3 light with uw210 + official TNT card in a technomate 6800HD.
Everything works except for NRJ12 and Gulli which are clear for 10 seconds then freeze.
NT1 works without problems.

Hope this helps

oleole

Edit june 23rd: I confirm what I've written only NRJ12 and Gulli are gone for me. Any news on this ? Thanks!

EMPB
24-06-2011, 01:30 AM
UW208 & UW209 Diablo WiFi (for Diablo Light v2 Ipnosys026) opens NT1 but latest UW (Ipnosys) required for main TNT Sat package except NT1.

Only Oscam+Omnia Card (or Official Card etc) opens all TNT inc NT1.

Same should be true with official card read by EMU

As for Gulli had not noticed this had changed as well, on 26E at the moment watching stuff.... will have a look a Gulli shortly.

Edit: No Problems with Gulli or NRJ12 now (via EMU / Diablo Embedded keys) & Ipnosys034 here

oleole
26-06-2011, 01:04 PM
EMPB,

I confirm NRJ12 and Gulli are back for me. Still with Diablo 2.3 light and uw210 (in other words nothing changed in my config)

ole

passete
28-06-2011, 09:28 PM
France 2 SD Out on Tntsat card, Not working with Oscam/cccam !

I think that a Big atack is coming, to kill all emus and pirate cards.

EMPB
29-06-2011, 01:04 PM
At work at the moment but not good news. Yes we can get FRANCE2 from 23.5E (Nagra) or FTA 5W....but if these changes work for them, will spread as you say to other channels and other Viaccess (and possibly other encryptions depending on what they have changed) Packages, Not Good :(

Is FRANCE2 still ok with older Underworld/Ipnosys? ie Ipnosys026

passete
29-06-2011, 01:13 PM
Since a few Days, we are geting knocked out with new Nanos !
Orange Cinema Package on 19, only 2 from the 6 channels are working (For Now they all work on 13 and 5W, with old cards, this old cards should stop working very soon).
This is not Looking Good at all ...

Didn't tested with UW

EMPB
29-06-2011, 05:41 PM
Take it back to as before at the moment? FRANCE2,3,4,5/DIRECT STAR ok with Diablo EMU (latest Ipnosys034). And NT1 still ok here with Ipnosys026.

passete
30-06-2011, 02:04 PM
ALL channels Black screen Now (with original card)

The only solution is Oscam 5506 and dvbapi enable !

PPPPpppppffffffffffftttttttttt ..... the worst is arriving

EMPB
01-07-2011, 08:19 AM
:( I don't see much now either with Diablo. NT1 still ok with Ipnosys026 (no AES?) but not found anything else that works using Ipnosys026 / Ipnosys034. :(

edit: back again all except NT1 with Ipnosys0.34 and new 0.35 make work again :)

oleole
01-07-2011, 10:47 AM
Will check tonight, but really yesterday everything was OK for me.
Of course I'm not using ipnosys but underworld (and an old one).

EDIT: as mentioned, all channels works OK for me.